Health Services Center

 
 

Call us with your health and wellness concerns.

 Phone

516.877.6000

 Fax

516.877.6008

Office Location

Health Services Center
Waldo Hall
One South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530 

 Hours of Operation

Regular Semester Hours
24-hour coverage
Holidays and Closures
August 27, 2017 24-hour coverage resumes at 7:00 a.m.
November 22, 2017 Close at 4:00 p.m.
November 23-24, 2017 Closed
November 27, 2017 24-hour coverage resumes at 7:00 a.m.
December 22, 2017 Closed at 4:00 p.m.
January 3, 2018  Open at 8:00 a.m.
In case of emergency when the Health Services Center is closed, call the Office of Public Safety and Transportation by dialing 5 from any campus telephone, or by dialing 516.877.3511.

 Meet Our Staff

Jacqueline CartabukeJacqueline Johnston, ANP, Ph.D.(c)
Director
p – 516.877.6000
e – jjohnston@adelphi.edu

Nicole Gaudino, M.S., AGNP-C
Assistant Director
p – 516.237.8652
e – nmgaudino@adelphi.edu

contact-dolinskiLauren Dolinski, M.P.H., CHES, C.H.W.C
Health Educator
Advisor, Health and Wellness Peer Education Center 

p – 516.877.6009
e – ldolinski@adelphi.edu

Leslie WilloughbyLeslie Willoughby, R.N., BSN-BC
Nurse
p – 516.877.6003
e – willoughby@adelphi.edu

Brett MontreuilBrett Montreuil, R.N.
Nurse
p – 516.877.6003
e – montreuil@adelphi.edu

lora-allenLora Allen, R.N., B.S.N.
Nurse
p – 516.877.6003
e – lallen@adelphi.edu

Mary Beth KinneyMary Beth Kinney 
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.6002
e – kinney@adelphi.edu

Carol GiaconelliCarol Giaconelli
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.6001
e – cagiaconelli@adelphi.edu


Per Diem Staff

Paula Bohan, EMT

John Crane, EMT

Bobbi Dolan, RN, B.S.N.

Dennis Espadas, EMT

Scott Kostolni, EMT

Christine McGintee, Receptionist

Casey Murray, Student Worker

Soraya Quinlan, EMT

Robert Stahl, R.N., M.S.N.

Natasha Thisarari, Student Worker

Kristin VanBenschoten, EMT

 


Peer Educators for 2016-2017

Alexis Blecher, Peer Leader
Katya Garashchenko, Peer Leader
Alyssa Belmonte
Elizabeth Butler
Caitlin Cronin
Matthew Diaz
Nicole Imperatore
Meaghan Lynch
Victoria Major
Alessia Merritts
Matthew Mikalonis
Samantha Montalbano
Tiani Moore
Ruta Pranaityte
Aimee Spitale
Ashley Willoughby

 
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information