Health Services Center

 
 

Call us with your health and wellness concerns.

 Phone

516.877.6000

 Fax

516.877.6008

Office Location

Health Services Center
Waldo Hall
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530 

 Hours of Operation

Summer 2017 Hours and Closings

May 22 Summer Hours Begin (no 24-hour coverage)
8:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m. Monday–Friday

Fall 2017 Hours and Closings

August 27 24-hour coverage resumes at 7:00 a.m.
In case of emergency when the Health Services Center is closed, call the Office of Public Safety and Transportation by dialing 5 from any campus telephone, or by dialing 516.877.3511.

 Meet Our Staff

Jacqueline CartabukeJacqueline Johnston, ANP, Ph.D.(c)
Director
p – 516.877.6000
e – jjohnston@adelphi.edu

contact-dolinskiLauren Dolinski, M.P.H., CHES
Health Educator
Advisor, Health and Wellness Peer Education Center 

p – 516.877.6009
e – ldolinski@adelphi.edu

Leslie WilloughbyLeslie Willoughby, R.N., BSN-BC
Nurse
p – 516.877.6003
e – willoughby@adelphi.edu

Brett MontreuilBrett Montreuil, R.N.
Nurse
p – 516.877.6003
e – montreuil@adelphi.edu

lora-allenLora Allen, R.N., B.S.N.
Nurse
p – 516.877.6003
e – lallen@adelphi.edu

Mary Beth KinneyMary Beth Kinney 
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.6002
e – kinney@adelphi.edu

Carol GiaconelliCarol Giaconelli
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.6001
e – cagiaconelli@adelphi.edu


Per Diem Staff

Paula Bohan, EMT

John Crane, EMT

Bobbi Dolan, RN, B.S.N.

Dennis Espadas, EMT

Scott Kostolni, EMT

Christine McGintee, Receptionist

Ashley Palaez, Student Worker

Soraya Quinlan, EMT

Robert Stahl, R.N., B.S.N.

Kristin VanBenschoten, EMT

Maria Waxman, Student Worker


Peer Educators for 2016-2017

Meagan MacBride, Peer Leader
Danielle Schmal, Peer Leader
Alyssa Belmonte
Alexis Blecher
Elizabeth Butler
Angelica Calabro
Caitlin Cronin
Katelyn Damasco
Matthew Diaz
Katya Garashchenko
Stephanie Guarin
Harneet Gulati
Nicole Imperatore
Julian Lopez
Meaghan Lynch
Victoria Major
Alessia Merritts
Matthew Mikalonis
Samantha Montalbano
Tiani Moore
Nicole Oodal
Ruta Pranaityte
Angelica Rosa
Sharahn Rosser
Shivm Shah
Marcella Smotkin
Aimee Spitale
Ashley Willoughby

 
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information