Health Services Center

 
 

Call us with your health and wellness concerns.

 Phone

516.877.6000

 Fax

516.877.6008

Office Location

Health Services Center
Waldo Hall
One South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530 

 Hours of Operation

Regular Semester Hours

24-hour coverage

 

Fall 2018
August 24 24-hour coverage resumes at 8:00 a.m.
November 21 Closed at 4:00 p.m.
November 22 – 25 Closed
November 26 24-hour coverage resumes at 7:00 a.m.
December 21 Closed at 4:00 p.m.
December 22 – January 1 Closed
Spring 2019
January 2 – 18 Open 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday
January 21 Closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Observance
January 22 24-hour coverage resumes at 7:00 a.m.
In case of emergency when the Health Services Center is closed, call the Office of Public Safety and Transportation by dialing 5 from any campus telephone, or by dialing 516.877.3511.

 Meet Our Staff

Jacqueline CartabukeJacqueline Johnston, ANP, Ph.D.(c)
Director
p – 516.877.6000
e – jjohnston@adelphi.edu

Nicole Gaudino, M.S., AGNP-C
Assistant Director
p – 516.237.8652
e – nmgaudino@adelphi.edu

contact-dolinskiLauren Dolinski, M.P.H., CHES, C.H.W.C
Health Educator
Advisor, Health and Wellness Peer Education Center 

p – 516.877.6009
e – ldolinski@adelphi.edu

Leslie WilloughbyLeslie Willoughby, R.N., BSN-BC
Nurse
p – 516.877.6003
e – willoughby@adelphi.edu

Brett MontreuilBrett Montreuil, R.N.
Nurse
p – 516.877.6003
e – montreuil@adelphi.edu

lora-allenLora Allen, R.N., B.S.N.
Nurse
p – 516.877.6003
e – lallen@adelphi.edu

Mary Beth Kinney 
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.6002
e – kinney@adelphi.edu

Carol GiaconelliCarol Giaconelli
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.6001
e – cagiaconelli@adelphi.edu


Per Diem Staff

Paula Bohan, EMT

John Crane, EMT

Bobbi Dolan, RN, B.S.N.

Dennis Espadas, EMT

Bryan Gallagher, EMT

Scott Kostolni, EMT

Natalie Madray, Graduate Assistant

Christine McGintee, Receptionist

Casey Murray, Student Worker

Robert Stahl, R.N., M.S.N.

Natasha Thisarari, Student Worker

 
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information