Health Services Center

 
 

Call us with your health and wellness concerns.

 Phone

516.877.6000

 Fax

516.877.6008

Office Location

Health Services Center
Waldo Hall
One South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530 

 Hours of Operation

Regular Semester Hours

24-hour coverage

 

Spring 2019
January 22 24-hour coverage resumes at 7:00 a.m.
March 10 Closed at 4:00 p.m.
March 11 – 15 (Spring Break) Open 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
March 16 Closed
March 17 Closed
March 18 24-hour coverage resumes at 7:00 p.m.
May 18 Closed at 7:00 p.m.
May 19 Closed
Summer 2019
May 20 (Summer Hours Begin) Open 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday
May 27 Closed for Memorial Day Observance
July 4 Closed for Independence Day Observance

 

Orientation Schedule
July 10 and 11 24-hour coverage resumes
July 12 Closed at 4:00 p.m.
July 16 and 17 24-hour coverage resumes
July 18 Closed at 4:00 p.m.
Fall 2019
August 23 24-hour coverage resumes
In case of emergency when the Health Services Center is closed, call the Office of Public Safety and Transportation by dialing 5 from any campus telephone, or by dialing 516.877.3511.

 Meet Our Staff

Jacqueline CartabukeJacqueline Johnston, Ph.D., ANP-C
Director
p – 516.877.6000
e – jjohnston@adelphi.edu

Nicole Gaudino, M.S., AGNP-C
Assistant Director
p – 516.237.8652
e – nmgaudino@adelphi.edu

contact-dolinskiLauren Dolinski, M.P.H., CHES, C.H.W.C
Health Educator
Advisor, Health and Wellness Peer Education Center 

p – 516.877.6009
e – ldolinski@adelphi.edu

Leslie WilloughbyLeslie Willoughby, R.N., BSN-BC
Nurse
p – 516.877.6003
e – willoughby@adelphi.edu

Brett MontreuilBrett Montreuil, R.N.
Nurse
p – 516.877.6003
e – montreuil@adelphi.edu

lora-allenLora Allen, R.N., B.S.N.
Nurse
p – 516.877.6003
e – lallen@adelphi.edu

Mary Beth Kinney 
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.6002
e – kinney@adelphi.edu

Carol GiaconelliCarol Giaconelli
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.6001
e – cagiaconelli@adelphi.edu


Per Diem Staff

Paula Bohan, EMT

John Crane, EMT

Rodrico Gordon, B.S.N., R.N.

Scott Kostolni, EMT

Natalie Madray, Graduate Assistant

Christine McGintee, Receptionist

Robert Stahl, M.S., AGNP-BC

Felicia Sboto, Student Worker

Paul Willenbrock, B.S.N., R.N.

 
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information